Home > Development > Gallerify.me – your social photos. gallerified!

Gallerify.me – your social photos. gallerified!

We’ve recently launched a new application: Gallerify.me. It’s our idea for a one gallery to aggregate all your photos from your social web profiles.

Some of the features:

  • Facebook, Google or Twitter account authorisation
  • importing your photos both from Facebook or Picasa
  • uploading new photos to your Gallerify.me online storage
  • organizing photos into albums
  • sharing albums either as private or public

Gallerify.me is soon to feature User-Managed Access – advanced technology that allows you to have full control over how your photos are shared with anyone on the Web.

You can find out more by visiting Gallerify.me at http://www.gallerify.me and trying it out on your own.

Categories: Development
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

